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Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
MILK MARKETING BOARD

2016- 17 2301 North Cameron Street

Harrisburg PA 17110-9408

Phone: 717-787-4194 Website: www.mmb.pa.gov
Fax: 717-705-2712

MILK HAULER’S LICENSE RENEWAL APPLICATION
Licensing year July 1, 2016 through June 30, 2017

Application is due on or before June 15, 2016
(Please Do Not Provide Any Social Security Numbers)

Fixed Fee -- $30.00

Haulers of milk in cans are EXEMPT from this fee. However, this application must be completed.

PLEASE PRINT OR TYPE:
License Number

Business or Trade Name

Contact Person
Phone # Fax #
Mailing Address

(Street) (County)

(City) (State) (Zip Code)
Email Address (if applicable)
Web Address (if applicable)

If a Corporation, state in which incorporated Date Incorporated
Were you ever licensed by the PA Milk Marketing Board as a Milk Hauler? Yes No
Do you haul milk in cans? Yes No

List the name and license number of each Pennsylvania weigher/sampler employed or otherwise utilized by applicant.
(Use additional paper, if necessary.) THIS APPLICATION WILL BE RETURNED IF THIS SECTION IS NOT COMPLETED.

Name License # Name License #

List the names of all Dealers for whom applicant is hauling milk or cream.
(Use additional paper, if necessary.)

PLEASE SIGN APPLICATION ON REVERSE SIDE.

A hauler’'s license fee of thirty dollars ($30.00), which can be paid by check or money order, payable to the
“Commonwealth of Pennsylvania”, must accompany this application.



If at any time during the licensing period there is a change to any information contained in this application, please notify the
Milk Marketing Board. If you should discontinue operating as a hauler, please notify the Milk Marketing Board in writing, and
return your hauler’s license.

“Application is hereby made for a Milk Hauler’s License under the provisions of the Milk Marketing Law approved April 28,
1937 P.L. 317, as amended. The undersigned hereby affirms that the foregoing information is true and correct to the best of
said person’s knowledge, information and belief, said affirmation being made subject to the penalties prescribed by 18
Pa.C.S. Section 4904 (relating to unsworn falsification to authorities).”

Signature Date

Type or Print Name as signed above

Reminder:
Once becoming licensed as a hauler:

» The PMMB-79 Milk Hauler's Report must be completed and filed by all Milk Haulers on a monthly basis.
This report identifies the prior month’s hauling activity and must be filed on or before the 30" of each
month. A report is required even if there was no activity to report. Failure to comply with this filing
requirement may be subject to possible legal referrals.

In addition to the annual fixed fee of $30.00, all licensed Milk Haulers shall pay the sum of $.005 per
hundred weight on all milk hauled, computed as follows:

A. All milk picked up at a producer’s farm located outside of PA and delivered to a
dealer or handler located within PA.

B. All milk picked up at a producer’s farm located within PA and delivered to a dealer
or hauler located within or outside PA.

C. The payment due must accompany the milk hauler's monthly report.

There is a $20.00 service charge for any returned checks.



