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COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA 

MILK MARKETING BOARD 
2301 NORTH CAMERON STREET 

HARRISBURG   PA  17110-9408 
(717) 787-4194 

                                                                                                                                                     www.mmb.pa.gov 
 

RENEWAL                                                                                   
APPLICATION FOR 

TESTER CERTIFICATE 
January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017 

 
$20.00 LICENSE FEE DUE BY DECEMBER 1, 2016 

 
Application is hereby made for a Tester Certificate under the provisions of the Milk Marketing Law Act of April 28, 1937, 
(P.L. 417, No. 105) as amended. 
 LICENSE NUMBER________________________ 
 
Name _______________________________________________________________________________________ 
          Last First Middle 
Street Address _________________________________________________________________________________ 

City                                                   County                                State  ____________ Zip______________________ 

Phone# (        ) _______________  Fax#     Email:______________________________    

LIST name, address, and license number of each laboratory/organization for whom you work and their 
Pennsylvania Milk Marketing Board License number (if known). Use the back of the form if needed.   If you are not 
currently employed as a Tester, please check this box.   No  
  

NAME     ADDRESS                                                       LICENSE # 
 
 _________________________________  _________________________________________  ______________ 
 
 _________________________________  _________________________________________  ______________ 
 
The undersigned hereby affirms that the foregoing information is true and correct to the best of said person’s knowledge, information 
and belief; said affirmation being made subject to the penalties prescribed by 18 PA. C.S.  Section 4904 (relating to unsworn falsifications 
to authorities). 
 
SIGNATURE                                                                                                     DATE__________________________                      

 
(Note: There is a $20.00 service charge for any returned checks and you may be subject to interest and penalties.) 

 
INSTRUCTIONS: 

 
Please review your license renewal application which has been partially completed for you with information taken from 
our computer system.  Kindly make changes, if any, where applicable.  Once completed, sign, date and submit your 
renewal application together with your $20.00 license fee (check or money order, made payable to the Commonwealth of 
Pennsylvania), to the Pennsylvania Milk Marketing Board, 2301 N. Cameron St., Harrisburg, PA 17110, Attn: Deborah 
Laudenslager.  To avoid legal action by the Board, it is important that you comply with the December 1st due date to 
ensure you receive a valid certificate for the licensing period beginning January 1, 2017.   
Note:  It is unlawful for any person to test milk unless that person has a valid tester certificate issued by the Board.   
If at any time during the licensing period there is a change to any information contained in this application, please notify 
the Milk Marketing Board @ 717-787-4786. 

 
 

2017 
RENEWAL 

FOR PMMB OFFICE USE ONLY: 
  
LICENSE NUMBER: __________________________ Date License Mailed __________________________________ 
Comments: Amount Due: $20.00             Amount Paid   $_______________   
 _____________________________________________ Check #: _______________ Check Date:  ________________ 
 _____________________________________________ MO #   __________________MO Date:  __________________    
   


