
PMMB-81-B (Rev. 10/16)    
COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA 

MILK MARKETING BOARD 
2301 NORTH CAMERON STREET 

HARRISBURG   PA  17110-9408 
(717) 787-4194 

                                                                                                                                                                              www.mmb.pa.gov 
RENEWAL APPLICATION FOR                                                                  

WEIGHER/SAMPLER CERTIFICATE 
January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017 

 
$20.00 LICENSE FEE DUE BY DECEMBER 1, 2016 

 
Application is hereby made for a Weigher/Sampler Certificate under the provisions of the Milk Marketing Law Act of April 28, 1937, (P.L. 417, 
No. 105) as amended. 

 LICENSE NUMBER _______________________ 
 

Name  _____________________________________________________________________________________________________ 
          Last First Middle 
Street Address  _______________________________________________________________________________________________ 

City                                                   County                                State  ____________Zip ____________________________________ 

Phone# (        ) ________________  Fax#     Email:____________________________________________  

Please check one of the following: 
 
______ I am not renewing my certificate.  (Please return this form if you are not renewing.  No fee is required.) 
______ I am renewing my certificate but I am not currently employed as a weigher/sampler. 
______ I am renewing my certificate and I am currently employed as weigher/sampler. 
  
LIST the name and address of each dealer or milk hauler for whom you work and their Pennsylvania Milk Marketing Board License 
number (if known). Use the back of the form if needed.    
 

    NAME     ADDRESS                                                       LICENSE # 
 
 _________________________________    _______________________________________       __________________________ 
    
 _________________________________    _______________________________________    __________________________ 
 
The undersigned hereby affirms that the foregoing information is true and correct to the best of said person’s knowledge, information and belief; said 
affirmation being made subject to the penalties prescribed by 18 PA. C.S.  Section 4904 (relating to unsworn falsifications to authorities).   
 
 
SIGNATURE                                                                                                     DATE______________________________________ 

 
(Note: There is a $20.00 service charge for any returned checks and you may be subject to interest and penalties.) 

 
INSTRUCTIONS: 

 
Please review your license renewal application which has been partially completed for you with information taken from our computer 
system.  Kindly make changes, if any, where applicable.  Once completed, sign, date and submit your renewal application together with your 
$20.00 license fee (check or money order, made payable to the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania), to the Pennsylvania Milk Marketing Board, 
2301 N. Cameron St., Harrisburg, PA 17110, Attn: Deborah Laudenslager.  To avoid legal action by the Board, it is important that you 
comply with the December 1st due date to ensure you receive a valid certificate for the licensing period beginning January 1, 2017.   
Note:  It is unlawful for any person to weigh/sample milk unless that person has a valid weigher/sampler certificate issued by the Board.  If 
at any time during the licensing period there is a change to any information contained in this application, please notify the Milk Marketing 
Board @ 717-787-4786.   

2017 
RENEWAL 

FOR PMMB OFFICE USE ONLY: 
 
LICENSE NUMBER: __________________________ Date License Mailed __________________________________ 
Comments: Amount Due: $20.00             Amount Paid   $________________ 
 _____________________________________________ Check #: ________________ Check Date:  ________________  
 MO #   MO Date:   


