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Commonwealth Of Pennsylvania 
MILK MARKETING BOARD 

2301 NORTH CAMERON STREET 
HARRISBURG  PA  17110-9408                  

Phone:  717-787-4194                    Fax: 717-705-2712 
 

APPLICATION FOR MILK HAULER’S LICENSE 
      Fixed Fee -- $30.00 

Haulers of milk in cans are EXEMPT from this fee. 
 
Application is hereby made for a Milk hauler’s License under the provisions of the Milk Marketing Law 
approved April 28, 1937, P.L. 417, as amended. 
 
PLEASE PRINT OR TYPE: 
Name___________________________________________   Phone  #_____________________ 
 
Business or Trade Name _______________________________  Fax #_____________________ 
 
Mailing Address ________________________________________________________________ 
    (Street)        (County) 
_____________________________________________________________________________  
 (City)        (State)                    (Zip Code) 
 
If a Corporation, state in which incorporated ___________________________  Date Incorporated ______________  
 
Were you ever licensed by the PA Milk Marketing Board as a Milk Hauler?     Yes________   No________ 
 
Do you haul milk in cans?   Yes__________   No___________      
 
List the name and license number of each Pennsylvania weigher/sampler employed by applicant. 
(Use additional paper, if necessary.) 
 
Name                                                       License #             Name                      License # 

____________________________________________      ______________________________________________ 

____________________________________________      ______________________________________________ 

____________________________________________      ______________________________________________ 

____________________________________________      ______________________________________________   

 

List the name and address of all Dealers for whom applicant is hauling milk/cream.  
 (Use additional paper, if necessary.) 
 
_____________________________________________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 
PLEASE SIGN APPLICATION ON REVERSE SIDE 

 
 

 

 



 

 
A hauler’s license fee of thirty dollars ($30.00), which can be paid by check or money order, 
payable to the “Commonwealth of Pennsylvania”, must accompany this application. 
 
If at any time during the licensing period there is a change to any information contained in this 
application, please notify the Milk Marketing Board.  If you should discontinue operating as a 
hauler, please notify the Milk Marketing Board in writing, and return your hauler’s license. 
 
“Application is hereby made for a Milk Haulers License under the provisions of the Milk Marketing 
law approved April 28, 1937 P.L. 317, as amended.  The undersigned hereby affirms that the 
foregoing information is true and correct to the best of said person’s knowledge, information and 
belief, said affirmation being made subject to the penalties prescribed by 18 Pa. C.S. section 4904 
(relating to unsworn falsification to authorities).” 
 
Signature_______________________________________________  Date_________________ 
 
Type or Print Name as signed above _______________________________________________ 
 
 
 
Reminder: 
 

Once becoming licensed as a hauler: 
 
 The PMMB-79 Milk Hauler’s Report must be completed and filed by all Milk Haulers on a 

monthly basis.  This report must be filed on or before the 30th of each month.  A report is 
required even if there was no activity to report.  Failure to comply with this filing requirement 
may be subject to possible legal referrals. 

 
 In addition to the annual fixed fee of $30.00, all licensed Milk Haulers shall pay the sum of 

$.005 per hundred weight on all milk hauled, computed as follows: 
 

A.  All milk picked up at a producers farm located outside of PA and delivered to a   
     dealer or handler located within PA.  
 
B.  All milk picked up at a producers farm located within PA and delivered to a dealer  
     or hauler located within or outside PA. 
 

 
There is a $20.00 service charge for any returned checks. 

 


