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Milk Hauler’s Monthly Report

Pennsylvania Milk Marketing Board
2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110-9408

Phone: 717-787-4194 Fax: 717-705-2712
Web Site: www.mmb.state.pa.us

OFFICE USE ONLY

Postmark:
Compliance:
Data Entry:
Check No.
Check Date:
Staff Initials

This report must be filed by the 30th day of each month for the preceding month’s activity.

Hauler Name PMMB License Month Yr.
Address
Street City State Zip Telephone Number
Receiving Dealer Receiving Dealer Farm Pickup
License No. Name Pounds
A B C
Total pounds =
Column C, Total divided by 100 x $.005 | $

Make check payable to the “Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.”

There is $20.00 service charge for any returned checks and you may be subject to interest and penalties.

Give the total for each location receiving milk. Do Not list multiple deliveries to the same location.

Milk picked up on the last day of the month and not delivered until the first of the following month should be reported

with the deliveries of the month of pickup.
TRANSFER ACTIVITY ONLY - MUST BE REPORTED AS “NO ACTIVITY”
If you need additional space to complete any part of this report, please attach separate sheets.

| hereby certify that | am the milk hauler above named, or the duly authorized representative of said milk hauler, that I have read the foregoing report and am
familiar with its contents, and that same is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Date

Signature

Type or Print Name




PENNSYLVANIA MILK MARKETING BOARD

Instructions for Completion of the
PMMB-79, Milk Hauler’s Monthly Report

Haulers must report all milk picked up from Pennsylvania dairy farmers and all producer milk brought into Pennsylvania.

e Enter your hauler name, license number, and the month and year for which the report is being completed.
e Enter complete address as shown on your hauler license.

Column A, Receiving Dealer License No.

e Enter the license number of the dealer receiving the milk from the list provided by the Pennsylvania Milk
Marketing Board.

o If the dealer is not on the list, enter 7777777.

e For dumped milk, use the license number of the dealer where the milk was originally destined.

Column B, Receiving Dealer Name

e Enter full dealer name.

Column C, Farm Pickup Pounds

e Enter farm pounds picked up and delivered to each dealer, including diverted milk. (Diverted milk is
milk purchased from a dairy farmer by one dealer, but delivered to another dealer).

e Give the total for each location receiving milk. Do Not list multiple deliveries to the same location.

e Enter total lines of all milk hauled in total column

e Calculating the monthly fee. Divide the number of pounds hauled by 100, then multiply by $.005 =
hundredweight fee.

CALCULATING THE MONTHLY FEE

Multiply $.005 per hundredweight times for total pounds hauled. For example: 15,081,766 pounds hauled divided by 100 equals
150,817.66 (or 150,818) multiplied by $.005 per hundredweight equals $754.09 (round to nearest cent).

Calculation: +100 x $.005 =
POUNDS HAULED MONTHLY FEE

Do not send cash. Attach check or money order payable to “Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.”

The report must be signed and dated by the licensed milk hauler or their duly authorized representative.

Please note that filing of monthly reports is a requirement of all licensed milk haulers. Haulers with no
activity or transfer activity only, must still file a monthly report. If you are reporting no activity, write
“NO ACTIVITY” across the report. Failure to comply with this reporting requirement could lead to legal
action.

Please call 717-787-4786 if you have questions regarding completion of this report.




