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COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA 

MILK MARKETING BOARD 
2301 NORTH CAMERON STREET 

HARRISBURG   PA  17110-9408 
(717) 787-4194   www.mmb.pa.gov 

 
RENEWAL                                                                                                                                                        

APPLICATION FOR 
TESTER CERTIFICATE 

 

JANUARY 1, 2021 through DECEMBER 31, 2021 
 

$25.00 LICENSE FEE DUE BY DECEMBER 1, 2020 
 
Application is hereby made for a Tester Certificate under the provisions of the Milk Marketing Law Act of April 28, 1937, 
(P.L. 417, No. 105) as amended. 
 LICENSE NUMBER________________________ 
 
Name _______________________________________________________________________________________ 
          Last First Middle 
Street Address _________________________________________________________________________________ 

City                                                   County___________________________ State _________Zip______________ 

Phone# (    ) ________________________________Email:_____________________________________________   

                                                               Note: Please provide email for emailing of Certificate & future renewals. 

LIST name, address, and license number of each laboratory/organization for whom you work and their 
Pennsylvania Milk Marketing Board License number (if known). Use the back of the form if needed.                                      
If you are not currently employed as a Tester, please check this box.   No  
  

NAME     ADDRESS                                                       LICENSE # 
 

 _________________________________  _________________________________________  ______________ 
 
 _________________________________  _________________________________________  ______________ 
 
I hereby affirm that the foregoing information is true and correct to the best of my knowledge, information and belief; said affirmation 
being made subject to the penalties prescribed by 18 PA. C.S.  Section 4904 (relating to unsworn falsifications to authorities). 
 
SIGNATURE                                                                                                     DATE__________________________                      

 
*NO CASH PAYMENTS ACCEPTED* 

 
Please review your license renewal application and be sure it is complete and correct. Once completed, sign, date and 
submit your renewal application together with your $20.00 license fee (check or money order only, made payable to 
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania). 
Note:  It is unlawful for any person to test milk unless that person has a valid tester certificate issued by the Board.   
If at any time during the licensing period there is a change to any information contained in this application, please notify 
the Milk Marketing Board – Fatima Roberge at 717-836-3114 or email froberge@pa.gov                                                         
Please call or email if license is no longer needed. 
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             

     
 

(Note: There is a $20.00 service charge for any returned checks, and you may be subject to interest & penalties.)  

2021 
RENEWAL 

FOR PMMB OFFICE USE ONLY: 
  
LICENSE NUMBER: ____ _______________________ DATE LICENSE MAILED: ______________________________ 
COMMENTS: Amount Due: $25.00             Amount Paid   $_____________   
 ____________________________________________ Check #:________________ Check Date:  ________________ 
 ____________________________________________ MO #   __________________MO Date:  __________________          
   
 

mailto:froberge@pa.gov

