PMMB-81-B (Rev. 4/20)
COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA
MILK MARKETING BOARD
2301 NORTH CAMERON STREET- rRoOM 110
HARRISBURG PA 17110-9408
(717) 787-4194 - www.mmb.pa.gov

RENEWAL FOR 2021
WEIGHER/SAMPLER CERTIFICATE RENEWAL
JANUARY 1, 2021 through DECEMBER 31, 2021
$25.00 LICENSE FEE - DUE BY DECEMBER 1, 2020

Application is hereby made for a Weigher/Sampler Certificate under the provisions of the Milk Marketing Law Act of April 28, 1937,
(P.L. 417, No. 105) as amended.

LICENSE NUMBER

Name
Last First Middle
Street Address
City County State Zip
PHONE: ( )
EMAIL:
NOTE: Please do provide an Email so we can email you the certificate, and future renewals.
Please check one of the following: I haul milk from farms. | take samples but do not haul milk.

I am Not renewing my certificate. If not renewing you may call or email (see below), or you may return this form.
I am renewing my certificate, but I am not currently employed as a weigher/sampler.
I am renewing my certificate and | am currently employed as weigher/sampler.

LIST the name and address of each dealer or milk hauler for whom you work and their Pennsylvania Milk Marketing Board License
number (if known). Use the back of the form if needed. Indicate if you are self-employed and provide your haulers’ license number.

NAME ADDRESS LICENSE #

| hereby affirm that this information is true and correct to the best of my knowledge, information and belief; said affirmation being made subject to the
penalties prescribed by 18 PA. C.S. Section 4904 (relating to unsworn falsifications to authorities).

SIGNATURE DATE
*NO CASH PAYMENTS ACCEPTED*

Please review your license renewal application and be sure it is complete, and correct. Once completed, please sign,
date, and submit your renewal application together with your $25.00 license fee (check/ money order only) made
payable to: Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, and mail to the address above.

Note: It is unlawful for any person to weigh/sample milk unless that person has a valid weigher/sampler certificate
issued by the Board. If at any time during the licensing period there is a change to any information contained in this
application, please notify the Milk Marketing Board at 717-836-3114 or email Fatima Roberge at froberge@pa.gov

FOR PMMB OFFICE USE ONLY:

LICENSE NUMBER: DATE LICENSE MAILED:

COMMENTS: AMOUNT DUE; $25.00  AMOUNTPAID $
CHECK #: CHECK DATE:
M.O. # M.O. DATE:

There is a $20.00 service charge for any returned checks, and you may be subject to interest and penalties.


http://www.mmb.pa.gov/

